Fall 2023 booking info!

Hi friends! Just popping on to let everyone know that my books are opening again on September 18th! 

This session I’m going to be focusing on smaller sized projects, hand sized or slightly larger, and picking only a few larger projects like sleeves.

As per usual I’d like to do goblins, fairies, imps, dragons, and Red Wall style creatures. I’d also like to do some more Elden and Soulsborne tattoos, as well as Warhammer stuff like Skavens and Gloomspite Gits. 

Since I’m working through the whole Black Company series right now I’d also love to do some of the Taken- especially Soulcatcher!

Also always down for anything Michael Moorcock – Elric or Corum especially. And Dark Crystal or Labyrinth as well! And obviously always love doing my own versions of Magic the Gathering cards! I’m also open to things that aren’t listed here. 

I can only pick a few projects per session, so please do not think I hate your idea if I don’t get to it this time. Each booking session I get so many awesome ideas and I wish I could do them all! That said, the best way to ensure you get in is by keeping your idea straight forward – for example I LOVE requests that are like “I’d like a green fairy holding an axe”. This gives me freedom to design it the way I want, but also gives me a little structure to work with. 

On September 18th I will post a link on my Instagram (@Elliejoliv) to a form potential clients can fill out.

Thanks you!

-Ellie

Leave a comment