Books open for spring!

Hey y’all, Ellie here! Just wanted to send out a quick reminder that my books are opening today at 10AM EST, and will be open until this Friday, 3/1 for submissions.

Here is a list of things I’d especially like to tattoo this session…

  • Goblins and fairies doing bad kid stuff such as drinking, breaking things, dancing or generally having fun
  • Animals with armor, weapons or banners (could also be doing bad kid stuff)
  • Dragons being evil, hoarding things etc. – I especially like red or green dragons
  • Dwarves, doing anything really, holding weapons etc.
  • A drow girlhead
  • Drow full body
  • Skaven
  • Gloomspite Gits
  • Other Warhammer/Oldhammer inspired stuff
  • Kobolds
  • Baby owlbear, ala BG3
  • MTG stuff – my own version of a classic card or a card you love
  • Anything Elden, especially Blaidd
  • Anything Dark Crystal or Labyrinth or other Froud inspired stuff
  • Blue and green fairies, specifically, rather than human skintones
  • Demons, imps, devils, satyrs, and other diabolic critters

Please feel free to submit other ideas as well, I just wanted to create a list of stuff I’m definitely interested in right now to guide you, but there are many other things I’d be interested in working on. Submissions will close March 1st and after that we will go through and pick the tattoos I’ll work on this session. Please allow 3 or 4 weeks for Jonah, my husband, who does all of my booking, to slowly go through accepted submissions and book the appointments. If you don’t hear back about your submission it just means we couldn’t fit you in this time, but try again next session for sure! I can only fit a limited number of folks each booking session, but you all submit such awesome ideas every time I wish I could do them all. Thank you SO much for your ongoing support and patience, it means a lot to me!!!

-Ellie

Leave a comment